ORSANCO Water Resources Committee Roster

Updated 3/4/14

State Agency Members

State	Name	Title, Agency	
Indiana	Thomas Easterly	Commissioner, IN Department of Environmental Management	
Kentucky	Bill Caldwell	Environmental Scientist III, KY Energy & Environment Cabinet, Division of Water, Watershed Management Branch	
New York	Jeff Konsella	Regional Water Engineer, NYSDEC Region 9	
Ohio	vacant		
Pennsylvania	Andy Zemba	Director, Office of Interstate Waters, PA DEP	
Tennessee	Sandra Dudley	Director, Div. of Water Resources, TN DEC	
Virginia	Melanie Davenport	Director, Water Division, VA DEQ	
West Virginia	Brian Carr	Environmental Resources Program Manager, WV DEP, Div. of Water & Waste Management	

Federal Agency Members

Agency	Name	Title, Department/Division
Tennessee Valley Authority	Gary Springston	Program Manager, Water Supply, River Operations
U.S. Army Corps of	Deborah Lee	Acting Regional Business Director, Great Lakes & Ohio
Engineers		River Division
U.S. Geological Survey	Bill Guertal	Deputy Director for Science, Midwest Region

Other Members

Role	Name	Title, ORSANCO Affiliation
Committee Chair	Ron Potesta	ORSANCO Commissioner (WV)
Ex Officio	Stuart Bruny	Technical Committee Chair, ORSANCO Commissioner (IL)
Chief Engineer	Peter Tennant	Executive Director, ORSANCO

^{*}For questions regarding the Water Resources Committee contact the staff liaison – Sam Dinkins by phone at 513/231-7719 Ext 108 or by email (sdinkins@orsanco.org).