Executive Committee

Committee Description

The Executive Committee is composed of one Commissioner from each state, one Commissioner of the United States, the Commission Chairman, the Commission Vice-Chairman, and the immediate past-Chairman of the Commission.

The Executive Committee is responsible for making recommendations to the Commission with respect to changes in policies and strategies for implementation of programs under changing conditions and circumstances.